By James Plouf
Real quick. There are two new huge features that I need to tell you about.
First is tagging.
You can now delete tags and turn tagging off on your photos completely. If you block someone they can’t tag your photos.
You can now set your profile as private. When you select private then only friends can view your profile. Additionally, your profile now has a feed that only your friends can see. The feed is a log of your activity on the site.